Albums Album: Vanessa Mdee – The Money Mondays

Album: Vanessa Mdee – The Money Mondays [New Album]

Vanessa Mdee has detailed his upcoming album, The Money Mondays. The album will be out January 15 via Mdee Music. The new Album contains 18 songs, and features a guest appearances from Tahpha, Mr. P, Radio, Weasel,Cassper Nyovest, Joh Makini and more.

Vanessa Mdee The Money Mondays Track List
2.Kisela ft. Mr P – DOWNLOAD
4.Floating On A Wave
5.Don’t You Know ft. Tahpha
6.Afrikan Hustle (Interlude)
7.Cash Madame
8.Pumzi Ya Mwisho ft. Cassper Nyovest & Joh Makini
9.Wet ft. G Nako
10.Scratch My Back ft. Radio & Weasel
11.Shadee (Interlude)
12.Bounce ft. Maua Sama & Tommy Flavour – DOWNLOAD
13.Kwangu Njo ft. Mohombi
14.The Way You Are
15.Bomb ft. Konshens
16.Bambino ft. Reekado Banks

Bonus Tracks
17.Nobody But Me ft. KO
18.Juu ft. Jux


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here