Albums Album: Diamond Plutnumz – A Boy From Tandale

Album: Diamond Plutnumz – A Boy From Tandale

Diamond Platnumz has just confirmed the tracklist and artwork for his highly anticipated new album ‘A Boy From Tandale’.

A Boy From Tandale is the first studio album of Naseeb Abdul Juma, popularly known by his stage name Diamond Platnumz.

Tanzanian Record artist took to Instagram to share the exciting details about his upcoming project, which will include features from a guest appearences from William Leonard Roberts II(Rick Ross), Young Killer, Vanessa Mdee, Morgan Heritage, Mr. Flavour, P-Square, Davido, Ne-Yo, Tiwa Savage, Omarion, Jah Prayzah and many more.

A Boy From Tandale contain 18 track. Check out the full tracklist bellow.

  1. Diamond Platnumz ft. Morgan Heritage – Hallelujah – DownloadLyrics
    2. Diamond Platnumz ft. Rick Ross – Waka – Download
    3. Diamond Platnumz – Baikoko
    4. Diamond Platnumz ft. Young Killer – Pamela – Download
    5. Diamond Platnumz ft. Rayvanny – Iyena
    6. Diamond Platnumz – Kosa Langu
    7. Diamond Platnumz – Nikuone
    8. Diamond Platnumz ft. Miri Ben-Ari – Baila
    9. Diamond Platnumz – Sijaona
    10. Diamond Platnumz ft Omarion – African Beauty – Lyrics
    11. Diamond Platnumz – Eneka – Download
    12. Diamond Platnumz ft. Tiwa Savage – Fire – Lyrics
    13. Diamond Platnumz ft. Ne-Yo – Marry You
    14. Diamond Platnumz ft. Davido – Number One (Remix)
    15. Diamond Platnumz ft. Flavour – Nana
    16. Diamond Platnumz ft. P-Square – Kidogo
    17.  Diamond Platnumz ft. Jah Prayzah – Amanda
    18. Diamond Platnumz ft. Vanessa Mdee – Far Away


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here